You are here

Regency Beauty Student Transfers

Welcome former Regency Beauty Institute students. At San Jacinto College we understand the closing of Regency Beauty schools is a troubling and worrisome event for students and their career goals. But San Jacinto Community College is here to assist you in continuing your education to achieve those goals. Contact San Jac for information on continuing your education and the financial aid to do so.
 

Credit For Prior Learning

In the San Jac Cosmetology program, you may qualify to receive credit for prior learning. The below Credit For Prior Learning courses are currently available in our cosmetology department.

CSME 1310          Introduction to Haircutting and Related Theory
CSME 1354          Artistry of Hair Design I
CSME 1501          Orientation to Cosmetology
CSME 1553          Chemical Reformation and Related Theory

Campus Locations

  Central Campus North Campus South Campus
Address 8060 Spencer Hwy.
Pasadena, TX 77505
5800 Uvalde
Houston, TX 77049
13735 Beamer Rd.
Houston, TX 77089
Student Advising Kay Richardson Jeanette Liberty Mary Lindsay

Phone

281-991-2608 281-998-6150 ext. 7201 281-998-6150 ext. 3587

Email

kay.richardson@sjcd.edu jeanette.liberty@sjcd.edu Jessica.Tello@sjcd.edu
Financial Aid Advising Vicki Kane Joshua Menefee Earle Thomas

Phone

281-998-2767 281-998-6150 ext. 7145 281-998-6150 ext. 4650

Email

Vicki.Kane@sjcd.edu Joshua.Menefee@sjcd.edu Earle.Thomas@sjcd.edu